Time Travelling with a lift from Medieval Fairs | Viagem no tempo à boleia das Feiras Medievais

Many cities in the north of Portugal invite visitors in the summer to make a journey through time and discover how life was back in the Middle Ages. Have a good time!

  • Caminha Medieval Fair – in the Caminha village ultil July 27th
  • Medieval Journey in the Land of Santa Maria da Feira – in Santa Maria da Feira from July 31ft to August 10th
  • Freixo Medieval Fair – in Ponte de Lima from the 31st of July to 3rd of August
  • Arcozelo Medieval Fair “Fabulis” – in Ponte de Lima, days 2 and 3 of August
  • Fair History of Bragança – in Bragança between the 15th and August 17th
  • Feast of the History of Vila Nova de Cerveira – in Cerveira 23rd to August 25th

Muitas cidades do norte de Portugal convidam os visitantes a fazerem uma viagem no tempo, durante o verão, e a descobrirem como se vivia e comia na Idade Média. Divirtam-se!

  • Feira Medieval de Caminha – na Vila de Caminha até dia 27 de Julho
  • Viagem Medieval em Terra de Santa Maria da Feira – em Santa Maria da feira de 31 a 10 de Agosto
  • Feira Medieval de Freixo – em Ponte de Lima de 31 a 3 de Agosto
  • Feira Medieval “Fabulis” de Arcozelo – em Ponte de Lima nos dias 2 e 3 de Agosto
  • Feira da História de Bragança – em Bragança dos dias 15 a 17 de Agosto
  • Festa da História de Vila Nova de Cerveira – em Cerveira nos dias 23 a 25 de Agosto

Deixe um comentário